Daily Archives: April 9, 2012

Singkatan-singkatan Percakapan Dunia Maya

Singkatan ini saya ambil dari Buku karangan David Crystal (2004: 85-86) yang berjudul Language and The Internet, Let Check it out:
 
 
abbreviation
Arti dalam Bahasa Inggris
afaik
afk
asap
a/s/l
atw
awhfy
bbfn
bbl
bcnu
b4
bfd
bg
brb
btw
cfc
cfv
cm
cu
cul
cul8r
cya
dk
dur?
eod
f?
fotcl
f2f
fwiw
fya
fyi
g
gal
gd&r
gmta
gr8
gsoh
hhok
hth
ianal
ic
icwum
idk
iirc
imho
imi
imnsho
imo
iou
iow
irl
jam
j4f
jk
kc
khuf
l8r
lol
m8
mtfbwu
na
nc
np
nwo
obtw
04u
oic
otoh
pmji
ptmm
rip
rotf
rotfl
rtfm
rtm
ruok
sc
smote
so
sohf
sol
t+
ta4n
tafn
thx
tia
tmot
tnx
ttfn
tttt
t2ul
ttyl
ttytt
tuvm
tx
tyvm
wadr
wb
w4u
wrt
wtfigo
wtg
wu
wuwh
x!
y!
yiu
2bctnd
2df
2g4u
2l8
4e
4yeo
 
As far as I know
Away from keyword
As soon as possible
Age/sex/location
At the weekend
Are we having fun yet?
Bye bye for now
Be back later
Be seeing you
Before
Big fucking deal
Big grin
Be right back
By the way
Call for comments
Call for votes
Call me
See you
See you later
See you later
See you
Don’t know
Do you remember
End of discussion
Friends
Falling off the chair laughing
Face to face
For what it’s worth
For your amusement
For your information
Grin
Get a life
Grinning, ducking and running
Great mind think alike
Great
Good sense of humor
Ha ha only kidding
Hope this helps
I’m not a lawyer, but….
I see; in character
I see what you mean
I don’t know
If I remember correctly
In my humble opinion
I mean it
In my not so humble opinion
In my opinion
I owe you
In other words
In real life
Just a minute
Just for fun
Just kidding
Keep cool
Know how you feel
Later
Laughing out loud
Mate
May the force be with you
No access
No comment
No problem
No way out
Oh by the way
Only for you
Oh I see
On the other hand
Pardon my jumping in
Please tell me more
Rest in peace
Rolling on the floor
Rolling on the floor laughing
Read the fucking manual
Read the manual
Are you OK?
Stay cool
Sets my teeth on edge
Significant other
Sense of humor
Sense of human failure
Think positive
That’s all for now
That’s all for now
Thank
Thank in advance
Trust me on this
Thanks
Ta-ta for now
To tell the truth
Talk to you later
Talk to you later
To tell you the truth
Thank you very much
Thanks
Thank you very much
With all due respect
Welcome back
Waiting for you
With respect to
What the fuck is going on
Way to go
What’s up?
Wish you were here
Typical woman
Typical man
Yes I understand
To be continued
To die for
Too good for you
Too late
Forever
For your eyes only
 
 
 
 
Semoga dengan ini kita tidak bingung ketika ada yang menulis di dengan bahasa aneh seperti di atas… Thanks…

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tinggalkan komentar

Buat situs web atau blog gratis di WordPress.com.